fbpx
Summer School of Truth for Midwest Young People – the church in Madison Summer School of Truth for Midwest Young People – the church in Madison

Summer School of Truth for Midwest Young People

Summer School of Truth for Midwest Young People

Register at https://midwestyp.com

Part 1: 

6/18 – Friday night at 7:00 PM CDT / 8:00 PM EDT 

6/19 – Saturday morning 10:00 AM CDT / 11:00 AM EDT 

6/19 – Saturday morning 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM EDT

6/19 – Saturday night at 4:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM EDT

6/19 – Saturday night at 5:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM EDT

 

Part 2: 

6/25 – Friday night at 7:00 PM CDT / 8:00 PM EDT 

6/26 – Saturday morning 10:00 AM CDT / 11:00 AM EDT 

6/26 – Saturday morning 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM EDT

6/26 – Saturday night at 4:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM EDT

6/26 – Saturday night at 5:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM EDT

 

Part 3: 

7/2 – Friday night at 7:00 PM CDT / 8:00 PM EDT 

7/3 – Saturday morning 10:00 AM CDT / 11:00 AM EDT 

7/3 – Saturday morning 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM EDT

7/3 – Saturday night at 4:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM EDT

7/3 – Saturday night at 5:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM EDT

 

Hourly Schedule

Friday - Day 1

7pm -
Meeting 1

Saturday - Day 2

10am -
Meeting 2
11am -
Meeting 3
4pm -
Meeting 4
5pm -
Meeting 5

Date

Jun 18 - 19 2021
Expired!

Time

All Day

More Info

Read More

Location

Virtual
Category

Comments are closed.